About Us

PBIRG is pleased to announce the
2015/2016 Affiliate Advisory Board Members

Your Affiliate Advisory Board Representatives are chosen annually from volunteering Affiliate member companies to ensure the interests of the PBIRG Affiliate members are considered in the planning and execution of the PBIRG programs and events.

 
2016 AAB Representative
Eze K. Abosi
Decision Resources Group
5 Woodhollow Rd.
Parsippany, NJ 07054
PH 973.352.8759
eabosi@dresources.com
 
2016 AAB Representative
Jeff Chase
Healthcare Research & Analytics
400 Lanidex Plaza Ste. 1
Parsippany, NJ 07054
PH 973.240.1216
jchase@hraresearch.com
 
2016 AAB Representative
Justin Edge
GfK
587 Skippack Pike
Blue Bell PA 19422
PH 312/416-3676
justin.edge@gfk.com
 
2016 AAB Representative
Jim Goldenberg
Double Helix Discovery
500 Office Center Drive Suite 150
Fort Washington, PA 19034
PH 267.289.0310, ext. 105
jgoldenberg@doublehelixdevelopment.com
 
2016 AAB Representative
James Heasley II, Ph.D.
Evolution Consulting & Research
1777 Sentry Park West
Blue Bell, PA 19422
PH 267.405.8021
jheasley@evolutionconsulting.com
 
 
2016 AGM Co-Chair
Jeff Histand
Reckner Healthcare
1600 Manor Drive
Suite 100
Chalfont, PA 18914
PH 267.956.5072
jhistand@reckner.com
 
2016 AAB Representative
Kelly Marino
Fulcrum Research Group
200 West St., 1st Floor West
Waltham, MA 02451
PH 781.209.5327, ext. 1000
kelly.marino@fulcrumresearchgroup.com
 
 
2016 AAB Representative
Dan O'Brien
IMS Health
One IMS Drive
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
PH 484.567.6371
dmobrien@us.imshealth.com
 

If you are interested in serving on a future Affiliate Advisory Board, please contact PBIRG.