About Us

Committee Appointments (Non-Voting)

Committee Appointments as of December 1, 2015.

 

2016 AGM Co-Chair

Margie Stelwagon
Ironwood Pharmaceuticals
301 Binney Street
Cambridge, MA 02142
PH 617.768.2611
mstelwagon@ironwoodpharma.com

2016 AGM Co-Chair

Justin Edge
GfK
587 Skippack Pike
Blue Bell PA 19422
PH 312.416.3676
justin.edge@gfk.com
 
 

BioPharma Initiative

Kelly Marino
Fulcrum Research Group
200 West Street
Waltham, MA 02451
PH 617.947.5355
kelly.marino@fulcrumresearchgroup.com
 

Classification

Business Research Committee
Anthony Palkovic
Pfizer, Inc.
235 E. 42nd Street
New York, NY 10017
PH 212.733.2116
FX 212.309.4622
anthony.palkovic@pfizer.com
 

Membership Committee

Jeff Chase
Healthcare Research & Analytics
400 Lanidex Plaza Ste. 1
Parsippany, NJ 07054
PH 973.240.1216
jchase@hraresearch.com
 

Membership Committee

Jim Goldenberg
Clarion Research
500 Office Center Drive Suite 150
Fort Washington, PA 19034
PH 267.289.0310, ext. 105
jgoldenberg@doublehelixdevelopment.com
 

Membership Committee

Jeff Histand
Reckner Healthcare
1600 Manor Drive
Suite 100
Chalfont, PA 18914
PH 267.956.5072
jhistand@reckner.com
 
 

Membership Committee

Christine Alongi
dtw Marketing Research Group
4812 First Coast Highway
Amelia Island, FL 32034
PH 973.584.2500
alongi@dtwresearch.com
 

Primary Research Committee

Jim Goldenberg
Clarion Research
500 Office Center Drive Suite 150
Fort Washington, PA 19034
PH 267.289.0310, ext. 105
jgoldenberg@doublehelixdevelopment.com
 

Primary Research Committee

James Heasley II, Ph.D.
Evolution Consulting & Research
1777 Sentry Park West
Blue Bell, PA 19422
PH 267.405.8021
jheasley@evolutionconsulting.com
 
 

Professional Training & Development

Heather Randolph
Eli Lilly & Co.
Lilly Corporate Center
Indianapolis, IN 46285
PH 317.605.7684
hrandolph@lilly.com
 
 

Professional Training & Development

Madhunika Raghavan
GfK
587 Skippack Pike
Blue Bell, PA 19422
PH 267.463.1100
madhunika.raghavan@gfk.com
 
 

Professional Training & Development

Ray Abaskharon
Merck
 

Secondary Data Source Issues

Eze Abosi
Decision Resources Group
5 Woodhollow Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054
PH 973.630.2815
eabosi@dresources.com
 
 

Poster Showcase Coordinator

Holly Fedeyko
Pfizer, Inc.
235 E. 42nd Street
New York, NY 10017
PH 212.733.2479
holly.j.fedeyko@pfizer.com
 
 

Business Intelligence Committee

 
 

Public Relations Committee

 
 

Technology Committee