About Us

tr>
 
President
Heather Randolph
Eli Lilly & Co.
Lilly Corporate Center
Indianapolis, IN 46285
PH 317.605.7684
hrandolph@lilly.com
 
Vice President/President Elect
Brian Cain
Celgene
bcain@celgene.com
 
Past President
Daryl Bogard
Allergan
2525 Dupont Drive
Irvine, CA 92612
PH 714.246.5518
FX 714.246.4214
bogard_daryl@allergan.com
 
Treasurer
James Parrish
Pfizer, Inc.
500 Arcola Rd.
Collegeville PA 19426
PH 484.865.2577
james.parrish@pfizer.com
 
Vice President Primary Research
Margie Stelwagon
Ironwood Pharmaceuticals
301 Binney Street
Cambridge, MA 02142
PH 617.768.2611
mstelwagon@ironwoodpharma.com
 
Vice President Business Research Committees
Anthony Palkovic
Pfizer, Inc.
235 E. 42nd St.
New York, NY 10017
PH 212.733.2116
anthony.palkovic@pfizer.com