Meetings & Events

The Summit

May 6-8, 2018
Marriott Philadelphia

Allied Organizations

Australian Pharmaceutical Marketing Research Group

APMRG - www.apmrg.org

Executive Committee

President Paul Vilner
Solvay Pharmaceuticals
Vice President Linda Cockinis
Merck Sharp and Dohme Pty Ltd.
Treasurer Peter Williams
Novo Nordisk Pharmaceuticals Pty Ltd.
APMRG Secretariat Spiro Mandylas
Executive Officer
APMRG
Email: spiro@apmrg.org
Committee Members Dean Comer
GlaxoSmithKline

Urmila D’Cunha
Sanofi Aventis Pty Ltd.

Greg Dunn
Novartis Pharmaceuticals Pty Ltd.

Raka Garg
Amgen Australia Pty Ltd.

Nicholas Lynn
Wyeth Australia Pty Ltd.

Matthew Rees
CSL Biotherapies

Peter Toogood
Pfizer Australia Pty Ltd.

Pharmaceutical Market Research Group

PMRG - www.pmrg.org

President Debbie Kossman
PMRG 2010 President
National Analysts Worldwide
Email: dkossman@nationalanalysts.com
Past President Debbie Kenworthy
Chairman of the Board & Past President
Johnson & Johnson
Email: dkenwort@its.jnj.com
Vice President Colleen Foley
PMRG 2010 Vice President
Abbott Laboratories
Email: colleen.foley@abbott.com
Treasurer Derek Jones
PMRG 2010 Treasurer
AstraZeneca
Email: derek.jones@astrazeneca.com
Secretary Scott Baker
PMRG 2010 Secretary
Adept Consumer Testing
Email: scott@adeptconsumer.com
PMRG Executive Director Stephanie Reynders
PMRG Executive Director
Email: stephanie@pmrg.org

European Pharmaceutical Marketing Research Association

EphMRA - www.ephmra.org

President Rob Hayes
Merck Inc.
Executive Members Matthieu Edelman
Sanofi-Aventis

Francois Noailles
Pierre-Fabre Medicament

Beatrice Reid
Merck Inc.

Georgina Butcher
Astellas Pharma Europe

Bob Douglas
Synovate
Associate Member of Board

Piergiorgio Rossi
SGR International
Associate Member of Board

Treasurer Michel Bruguiere - Fontenille
General Secretary Bernadette Rogers
EphMRA
Tele: 44 161 304 8262
Fax: 44 161 304 8104

Commitee Chairs

Classification Theresa Ormiston
IMS – UK
Database & Systems Catherine Beauce
Sanofi Aventis – France
New Form Codes Johannes Neissing
Boehringer Ingelheim – Germany
New Form Codes Sandra McAuliffe
U.K.
Syndicated Data Linda Grosjean
F. Hoffman-La Roche - Switzerland